IBFAN is arranged into nine regional offices:

IBFAN is divided regionally with representatives from each region making up the IBFAN Coordinating Council (IBCoCo). Other IBFAN groups are members of IBCoCo as they have specialist responsibilities in the network.

Because of the occasionally sensitive nature of our work, all enquiries about IBFAN in a particular country must go through the REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES. They are:

IBFAN Africa Barbara Nalubanga

Nomajoni Ntombela

barbaranalubanga@gmail.com

jonanantombela@gmail.com

IBFAN Afrique Edouard ZERBO edouardzerbo2@gmail.com
IBFAN Arab World Dr Ghada Sayed

Dr Mona Alsumaie 

ghadasay@yahoo.com

m.alsumaie@gmail.com

 IBFAN East Asia KimJaiok jaiokkim@gmail.com
IBFAN Europe Alessia Bigi

Fedora Bernard 

Lida Lhotska

Maryse Arendt

alessia.bigi@gifa.org

fedora.bernard@gifa.org

Lida.lhotska@gifa.org

maryse.arendt@pt.lu

IBFAN Latin America and Caribbean Marina Ferreira Rea 

Marta Trejos

marifrea@usp.br

martatrejos@gmail.com

IBFAN North America Elisabeth Sterken esterken@infactcanada.ca
IBFAN South Asia  

Dr Arun Gupta

Nupur Bidla

 

 

arun.ibfan@gmail.com

nupurbidla@gmail.com

 

 IBFAN SouthEast Asia Innes Fernandez arugaan.breastfeeding@gmail.com
  Global Program Offices
 International Code Documentation Centre (IBFAN-ICDC)   

Yeong Joo Kean

 

code@ibfan-icdc.org

GENEVA ASSOCIATION FOR INFANT FEEDING (GIFA)  Alessia Bigi

Fedora Bernard 

alessia.bigi@gifa.org

fedora.bernard@gifa.org

IBFAN Codex Alimentarius Elisabeth Sterken esterken@infactcanada.ca
Baby Milk Action- Patti Rundall  prundall@babymilkaction.org
Global secretariat for WBTi (BPNI) Dr Arun Gupta wbtigs@gmail.com

Official Websites and Social Media

  Website Facebook Twitter & Instagram
IBFAN   IBFAN global @ibfangc

#ibfan
IBFAN Africa     @IBFANA
IBFAN Afrique      
IBFAN Arab World   IBFAN Arab World  
IBFAN EastAsia      
IBFAN South Asia http://www.bpni.org Ibfan Asia  
IBFAN Europe-GIFA https://www.gifa.org/ IBFAN GIFA

IBFAN Ελλάδας – Ομάδα Θ

IBFAN Italia

@IBFAN_GIFA

@ibfanIreland

@IBFANGreece

 

IBFAN Latin America and Caribbean  
 
@ibfanvenezuela
@ibfanB
@ibfanlac
#ibfanbrasil

IBFAN North America      
IBFAN South East Asia      
Global Program Offices    
IBFAN ICDC- www.ibfan-icdc.org/    
IBFAN-GIFA https://www.gifa.org/    @IBFAN_GIFA
IBFAN Codex Alimentarius      
Baby Milk Action- www.babymilkaction.org/    
World Breastfeeding Trends Initiative (WBTi)     @moveribfan